Contact Information

Send us an email or fill out the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Amanda Boehringer

Director of Business Development

Dana Cain


Christie Haynes

Vice President of Transactions & Asset Management

Shey Justice

Director of Leasing

Brian Kimes

Vice President of Acquisitions & Development

Jim Markel

Director of Acquisitions

Jeffrey Nolan

Director of Corporate Development

Cyle Reissig

Director of New Markets Tax Credits

Brynn Sanders

Director of Business Development

Tony Timmerman

Director of Underwriting

Dan Torgerson

Director of Investor Relations

Ellen Vossbrink

Director of Asset Management
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Back To Top